Presented at the Morris Performing Arts Center, this exciting Series features some of the classical repertoire’s most popular works and world-renowned soloists.

The South Bend Symphony Orchestra is happy to announce that we will continue to feature five outstanding concerts in the Jack M. Champaigne Masterworks Series – one of which you will receive absolutely FREE when you subscribe.

Bach’s Concerto for Oboe D’Amore and more

April 10 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm EDT

Taking the stage together for the first time since March 2020, we are back (or Bach) together to perform the following:


Clyne & Haydn

April 24 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm EDT




 Coriolan Overture 

 Sound and Fury

Symphony No. 60 in C major, “Il Distratto”

Beethoven’s 8th

May 8 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm EDT

Featured Artists:

  • Mason
  • Mozart
  • Beethoven


Beethoven’s 5th & Rose of Sonora

May 22 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm EDT

Clinton  Rose of Sonora

Beethoven  Symphony No. 5

Relive some of Broadway’s greatest moments as the SBSO performs blockbuster scores from beloved musical theater masterpieces. Singers from the Broadway stage will bring this magical evening to life.