February 15, 2025 / 7:30 p.m.

Indulge in the virtuosity of Tchaikovsky’s Violin Concerto in D major, Op. 35, followed by the majestic allure of Brahms Symphony No. 3. Experience an evening of unparalleled musical brilliance and be transported by the captivating melodies of these timeless masterpieces.

Brahms – Symphony No. 3

Tchaikovsky – Violin Concerto in D major, Op. 35



Secure your seat with a Season subscription. Visit www.southbendsymphony.org or call 574-232-6343 to save your seats and get the best prices! Single tickets on sale July 22, 2024.

Calendar for Tchaikovsky's Violin Concerto

  • 7:30pm

Getting to the Venue

Morris Performing Arts Center

211 N. Michigan Street
South Bend, IN 46601

211 North Michigan Street

211 North Michigan Street, South Bend, IN 46601, USA