October 22 / 2:30 pm

The June H. Edwards Mosaic Series opens with a world premiere and powerful collaboration! Divided into four movements, “Quarter Days” is a highly evocative work that showcases Anna Clyne’s skill in creating intricate and complex music! The Fischoff National Chamber Music Association featuring the Euclid Quartet join the Symphony on stage.


Coming soon.

Program Notes

Coming soon.


Meet the musicians here!

Series Sponsor

Thank you to our generous series sponsor; Jack M. Champaigne for the June H. Edwards Mosaic Series.




Program subject to change.

Calendar for Quarter Days: The World Premiere Concert

  • 2:30pm

Getting to the Venue

DeBartolo Performing Arts Center

100 Performing Arts Center
University of Notre Dame
South Bend, IN 46556-4600

DeBartolo Performing Arts Center

DeBartolo Performing Arts Center, Performing Arts Center, Notre Dame, IN, USA